College XV Squad to face Cambridge College XV



Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp

Today (Friday 23rd Nov) Oxford University Colleges XV will play Cambridge University Colleges XV at Christ Church Sports Ground, kick of time is 2:00pm. The College XV side is selected from the best players of Oxfords 27 rugby playing colleges, todays Oxford squad will be:

1. Marco Mancuso-Marcello (Pembroke)
2. Harry Horner (Pembroke)
3. Peter Meuli (Balliol)
4. Max Jackson (Pembroke)
5. Nick Fletcher (Exeter)
6. Thomas Sneddon (Queens)
7. Sebastien Siersted (St Edmund Hall)
8. Alex Medhurst (Christ Church), Captain

9. Edward Sasada (St Edmund Hall)
10. Charlie King (Keble)
11. James Hamel (Pembroke)
12. Talfan Evans (Keble)
13. Christian Walters (Queens)
14. Robert Humphries (St Edmund Hall)
15. Jonathan Mather (New)

16. Robert Mcinerney (New)
17. John Nickerson (Exeter)
18. Oliver George (St Hilda’s)
19. Antony Kalindjian (St Peters)
20. Sam Dumigan (Pembroke)
21. Joe Conchie (St Edmund Hall)
22. Glen Dobbs (Trinity)
23. Timothy Williams

Scroll to Top
Our Cookies
We use cookie technology to analyse traffic and ensure that you get the best possible experience on our website. To continue browsing our website, you must agree to our Cookie Policy.