Greyhounds Squad to play Witney in the Oxfordshire Cup



Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
The Greyhounds squad, runners-up in the 2013 Oxfordshire County Cup

The Greyhounds travel to local club side Witney RFC on Sunday afternoon for a quarter-final tie in the Oxfordshire knock-out Cup for a 2.30pm kick off. Last season the Hounds reached the Iffley Road final for the first time since 1979, but unfortunately lost out to a strong Chinnor side who retained the Trophy, so they will be looking to go one better this year!

The 20 man squad is as follows:
Sam Arras, Harry Beale, James Bennington, Will Boardman, Anthony Collias, Oakley Cox, John Davidson, Henry de Berker, Stuart Greeff, Dean Irvine, Robin Jones, Antony Kalidjian, Alex Koo, Graeme MacGilchrist, Julien Morlet, Dom Oboh, William Obree, James Scaiffe, Ben Symington, Guy Western

Scroll to Top
Our Cookies
We use cookie technology to analyse traffic and ensure that you get the best possible experience on our website. To continue browsing our website, you must agree to our Cookie Policy.