Blues Squad To Face Bristol



Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Captain Jacob Taylor in fine kicking form
The Blues are missing a number of key players for their final match of the Hilary Term against Bristol on Friday night at Iffley Road, kick off 7.30pm, but they are still fortunate enough to be able to name eight Blues in the starting XV including the powerful Varsity front row. Bristol are bringing a young squad with only a couple of their first team regulars, so the match up should be even and with the forecast set fair we can expect both sides to play open, attractive rugby to start off a fantastic weekend of rugby with the final round of 6 Nations matches to look forward to on Saturday. Gates and bars are open from 6pm with entry just £5 for adults and £2 for concessions (over 60’s, under 18’s and students)
Blues squad:
Lewis Anderson, Harry Beale, James Bennington, Will Boardman, Oakley Cox, John Davidson, Henry de Berker, Nick Gardner, Fraser Heathcote, Dean Irvine, Alexander Macdonald, Graeme MacGilchrist, Julien Morlet, Steven Patch, George Postlethwaite, James Scaiffe, Matthew Shorthose, Ben Symington, Jacob Taylor, Chris Williams, Ian Williams


Scroll to Top
Our Cookies
We use cookie technology to analyse traffic and ensure that you get the best possible experience on our website. To continue browsing our website, you must agree to our Cookie Policy.