Annual Dinner & Awards Night



Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Lewis Anderson in action in the 2012 Varsity Match

On Saturday night at St Hilda’s College, 158 guests enjoyed a wonderful evening at the combined OURFC/OUWRFC Annual Dinner and Awards Night. It was particularly pleasing to see so many parents of players in attendance, showing their loyal support one final time having followed the teams at fixtures all around the country!
The award winners were as follows:
OURFU Team of the Year   St Anne’s/St John’s RFC
Whippets Player of the Year  Marco Mancuso-Marcello (Pembroke)
Under 21’s Player of the Year  Henry de Berker (Lincoln)
Greyhounds Player of the Year  Steve Patch (St Catherine’s)
Most Improved Player    Matt Shorthose (University)
Clubman of the Year   James Harris (Kellogg)
Coaches Player of the Year  Lewis Anderson (Trinity)
Blues Player of the Year  Lewis Anderson (Trinity)

Scroll to Top
Our Cookies
We use cookie technology to analyse traffic and ensure that you get the best possible experience on our website. To continue browsing our website, you must agree to our Cookie Policy.