Team To Play Saint Petersburg University Announced



Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp

Captain Jacob Taylor has named his first Blues squad of the 2014/15 season for the fixture against Saint Petersburg State University on Sunday 14th September, 3.00pm kick off. The match will be played at the Stadium Kirovetc, Perekopskay Street 6/8. The closest metro station is Narvskay and entrance is free.
The starting XV is a mix of youth and experience with five players making their first appearances for OURFC and a further three making their debuts for the Blues having previously played for the U21’s.
The team will be captained by Zandy Macdonald.
1 James Scaife (Linacre) 2 James Wisson * (St Anne’s) 3 Ian Williams * (Kellogg) 4 Fergus Taylor (Regent’s Park) 5 Tom Reeson Price * (St John’s) 6 Sam Peter (Trinity) 7 George Messum (St Anne’s) 8 Will Thomas (Somerville) 9 Matt Geiger (St Catherine’s) 10 Kit Goodfellow (Keble) 11 Alex Corry (Merton) 12 Zandy Macdonald * (St Peter’s) 13 Anthony Collias (Keble) 14 Will Boardman (New) 15 Ed Doe * (Kellogg) Replacements: 16 Ben Symington (Oriel) 17 Lewis Anderson * (Trinity) 18 Guy Western (Pembroke) 19 Ralph Weir (Wadham) 20 Fraser Heathcote * (St Edmund Hall) 21 George Cullen (Kellogg) 22 Matt Janney *(Oriel) 23 Oakley Cox (Keble) 24 Chris Mansfield (Jesus)
*Denotes Blue

Scroll to Top
Our Cookies
We use cookie technology to analyse traffic and ensure that you get the best possible experience on our website. To continue browsing our website, you must agree to our Cookie Policy.