Under 21’s Host Bedford Academy at Iffley Road On Saturday



Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp

The Under 21’s get their season fully underway on Saturday 4th October when they host Bedford Academy at Iffley Road, kick off at 2.30pm. Entry to the ground is free.

Starting XV:

1. Hugo Lu (University) 2. Dan Radigan (St Anne’s) 3. George Summerton (Hertford) 4. Phil Lucas (St John’s) 5. Rob Menzies-Wilson (Magdalen) 6. Denis Zabronsky (Trinity) 7. Harry Horner (Pembroke) 8. Harry Wetherald (Hertford) (C) 9. Will Beynon (Balliol) 10. Math Williams (Balliol) 11. Freddie Smith (Exeter) 12. Chris Mansfield (Jesus) 13. George Eyre (New) 14. James Bennington (Lincoln) 15. Jack Glancy (New)




16. Angus Maudsley (St Edmund Hall) 17. Oli Johnson Munday (Balliol) 18. Max Burgin (St Edmund Hall) 19. Alex Dzwig (Christ Church) 20. Sam Howard 21. Jon Jones (Jesus) 22. Alex Corry (Merton) 23. Ant Collias (Keble) 24. Sam Williams (Somerville) 25. Ed Hart (St Edmund Hall)

Scroll to Top
Our Cookies
We use cookie technology to analyse traffic and ensure that you get the best possible experience on our website. To continue browsing our website, you must agree to our Cookie Policy.