Blues Squad To Face Welsh Crawshays



Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp

The following players have been selected for the Blues v Welsh Crawshays tonight, Wednesday 3rd February, KO 19125.

For the starting XV and replacements please click through the fixtures section of the website.

Lewis Anderson, Kieran Ball, Ed David, Henry de Berker, Guy Fairburn, Matt Geiger, Jacob Goss, Richard Halpin, Tom Hammond, John Aaron Henry, Sam Howard, Stephen Hyde, Dean Irvine, Tom Kershaw, Graeme MacGilchrist, Jonathan Marsden, Hugo McPherson, Daniel Radigan, Oliver Shorthose, Basil Strang, Fergus Taylor, William Thornton


Scroll to Top
Our Cookies
We use cookie technology to analyse traffic and ensure that you get the best possible experience on our website. To continue browsing our website, you must agree to our Cookie Policy.