Greyhounds Squad To Play Moseley



Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp

Following a week’s training camp in Oxford, the Greyhounds host Moseley Academy on Saturday afternoon 2.30pm kick-off at Iffley Road. Entrance to the match is free, but please note the Pavilion bar will not be open for this fixture.

The squad in alphabetical order is below, for the starting XV and replacements, please click through the fixtures section of the website.

Ollie Adams, Daniel Barley, James Beaufils, Sam Behagg, James Calderwood, Tom Dyer, Scott Fernquest, Robbie Fraser, Theo Gough, Sebastian Haddock, Edward Hart, John Aaron Henry, Alex Hogg, Jack Holmes, Steven Lawn, Angus Livingstone , Hugo Lu, Graeme MacGilchrist (Capt), Dylan McGagh, Hugo McPherson, Joe Miller, Abel Okello, Daniel Radigan, James Scaife, Joshua Stickland, Valentine Taylor, Denis Zaboronsky

Scroll to Top
Our Cookies
We use cookie technology to analyse traffic and ensure that you get the best possible experience on our website. To continue browsing our website, you must agree to our Cookie Policy.