Men’s Squad To Face Chinnor



Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp

Captain Fergus Taylor and coach James Wade have taken the opportunity to choose a large squad and rest some players for their Thursday night visit to local club Chinnor for a fixture under lights KO 7.30pm at Kingsey Road.

Entry is free with parking available for supporters making the trip to Thame to support OURFC.

Alphabetical squad list below, for the starting XV and replacements please click through the fixtures section of the website.

Ollie Adams, Kieran Ball, Daniel Barley, James Beaufils, Paul Childs, Ed David, Tom Dyer, Scott Fernquest, Matt Geiger, Sebastian Haddock, Tom Hammond, Edward Hart, John Aaron Henry, Alex Hogg, Conor Kearns, Angus Livingstone , Hugo Lu, Graeme MacGilchrist, Jonathan Marsden, Dylan McGagh, Hugo McPherson, Noah Miller, Joseph Morris, Tom Stileman, Basil Strang, Fergus Taylor

Scroll to Top
Our Cookies
We use cookie technology to analyse traffic and ensure that you get the best possible experience on our website. To continue browsing our website, you must agree to our Cookie Policy.