Greyhounds Squad Announced To Take On The Cambridge LX Club



Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp

The Greyhounds have selected a strong squad to travel to Grange Road on Wednesday to take on the Cambridge LX Club, as they look to retain the Varsity Trophy they won at Iffley Road last December. The side will be Captained by six times winning Blues Lewis Anderson, who is unfortunately ineligible for the Blues, having already won four Blues as a graduate, and he will be joined in the pack by fellow Blue Graeme MacGilchrist.

Squad list in alphabetical order, for the starting XV and replacements please click through the fixtures section of the website.

Ollie Adams, Lewis Anderson, Daniel Barley, Sam Behagg, James Calderwood, Paul Childs, Tom Dyer, Scott Fernquest, Robbie Fraser, Jacob Goss, Sebastian Haddock, Tom Hammond, John Aaron Henry, Jack Holmes, Tom Humberstone, Hugo Lu, Graeme MacGilchrist, Dylan McGagh, Hugo McPherson, Noah Miller, James Povey, Daniel Radigan, Joshua Stickland, Valentine Taylor

Scroll to Top
Our Cookies
We use cookie technology to analyse traffic and ensure that you get the best possible experience on our website. To continue browsing our website, you must agree to our Cookie Policy.