2017 Men’s Blues Captain Elected



Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp

On Friday night in the OURFC Pavilion, the 2016 Varsity squad reconvened to elect the successor to Fergus Taylor and after a long, intense evening Conor Kearns (Somerville) was elected as the 2017 Men’s Blues Captain. Conor will be the first Irishman to captain OURFC since Tyrone Howe in 1995 and the first alumnus of Trinity College, Dublin since Mark Egan in 1990.

Everyone at OURFC would like to wish Conor all the very best for his 12 months in office.

Scroll to Top
Our Cookies
We use cookie technology to analyse traffic and ensure that you get the best possible experience on our website. To continue browsing our website, you must agree to our Cookie Policy.