OURFC Annual Dinner & Awards



Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp

On Saturday night at St Hilda’s college more than 100 members of OURFC gathered to celebrate another successful season and to present the end of season awards. Congratulations to all the deserved award winners:

Team of the Year                             Women’s Blues

Panthers Player of the Year              Carolina Matte-Gregory (Mansfield)

Whippets Player of the Year             Rob Balfour (St Hilda’s)

Best Newcomer (Women)    Katarina Matrinovic (St Catherine’s)

Most Improved Player (Women)        Jenny Smith (St John’s)

Most Improved Player (Men)             Noah Miller (St Peter’s)

Captains Player (Women)    Sophie Trott (Wadham)

Greyhounds Player of the Year         John Aaron Henry (Somerville)

Greatest Contribution (Women)        Oakley Cox (Keble)

Clubman of the Year (Men)               Hugo Batten (New)

Coaches Player of the Year (Women) Pat Metcalfe-Jones (Christ Church)

Coaches Player of the Year (Men)      Matthew Geiger (St Catherine’s)

Teammate of the Year (Women)       Catherine Wilcock (Wadham) & Jenny Smith (St John’s)

Blues Player of the Year (Men)          Fergus Taylor (St Catherine’s) & Ed David (St Hilda’s)

Scroll to Top
Our Cookies
We use cookie technology to analyse traffic and ensure that you get the best possible experience on our website. To continue browsing our website, you must agree to our Cookie Policy.