Greyhounds Squad To Face Barnes



Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp

The Greyhounds start their season at Iffley Road on Saturday 7th October when they entertain Barnes 2nd XV, KO 1400 – entry is free. Last season, Barnes proved to be one of the Greyhounds toughest opponents as they won a close encounter by 19 points to 10, the Hounds will be looking to reverse that scoreline this year and have been able to select a strong squad which includes ten players who were part of the recent touring party to the US in September.

1. Lewis Anderson * (Trinity) Capt. 2. Josh Navrajasegaran (Merton) 3. Ben Parker (Brasenose) 4. George Warr (New) 5. Charlie Allen (St Edmund Hall) 6. Tristan Louveaux (St Peter’s) 7. Ross Toward (St Anne’s) 8. Ryan Jones (St Edmund Hall) 9. Rob Balfour (St Hilda’s) 10. Dylan McGagh (Magdalen) 11. Rob Quinlan (Jesus) 12. Tom Foster (Keble) 13. Seb Haddock (St Edmund Hall) 14. Robbie Fraser (Corpus Christi) 15. Tom Dyer (St Edmund Hall)


16. Dan Radigan (St Anne’s) 17. Michael Gorry (Jesus) 18. James Calderwood (St Benet’s Hall) 19. Malachi Rayner-Philipson (Balliol) 20. Dan Mayhew (St Peter’s) 21. Sasha Agureev (Oriel) 22. Joe Kearney (St Peter’s) 23. Josh Stickland (St Hugh’s) 24. Scot Fernquest (Worcester) 25. Patrick Haughton (Balliol) 26. Toby Clarke (Merton)

*Denotes Blue

Scroll to Top
Our Cookies
We use cookie technology to analyse traffic and ensure that you get the best possible experience on our website. To continue browsing our website, you must agree to our Cookie Policy.