Men’s Blues Squad To Face Hartpury



Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp

Following last week’s defeat at Richmond, Captain Conor Kearns has tweaked the squad for Wednesday night’s visit of Hartpury College to Iffley Road. Unavailable with minor injuries this week are prop Mike Gorry, hooker John Aaron Henry and wing Ed David all should be back in contention for the visit of Trinity College, Dublin next week.

With this being the Men’s Blues first home game of the season, a large crowd is expected at Iffley Road so please take note of the important information below, to ensure your visit to support the Blues is an enjoyable one.

The Jackdaw Lane gate and Pavilion bar will be open from 6.15pm and the Iffley Road gate at 6.30pm. Entry is £5 for adults and £3 for concessions (over 60’s, under 18’s & students). Please note the normal parking restrictions apply, with parking in the ground strictly for permit holders only, please visit the Contact Us section of the website for alternative places to park.

1. Kieran Ball * (Trinity) 2. Ed Elvin (St Hugh’s) 3. Noah Miller (St Peter’s) 4. Lisi Fifita (St Edmund Hall) 5. Ollie Adams (Lady Margaret Hall) 6. Charlie Pozniak (St Benet’s Hall) 7. Will Thornton * (Lady Margaret Hall) 8. Will Wilson * (Keble) 9. Tom Kershaw * (Worcester) 10. Conor Kearns * (Jesus) Capt. 11. Dan Moor # (Christ Church) 12. Sam Moorby (Queen’s) 13. Dan Barley (St Edmund Hall) 14. Tom Stileman * (St Peter’s) 15. Sam Edgerley (St Catherine’s)


16. Ben Parker (Brasenose)  17. Lewis Anderson * (Trinity) 18. Hugo McPherson (Lady Margaret Hall) 19. James Beaufils * (Exeter) 20. Andy Saull (Kellogg) 21. Rob Talotti (Peter’s) 22. Pete Moore (St Edmund Hall) 23. Alex Hogg * (Keble)

* Denotes Blue

# Denotes International

Scroll to Top
Our Cookies
We use cookie technology to analyse traffic and ensure that you get the best possible experience on our website. To continue browsing our website, you must agree to our Cookie Policy.