Greyhounds Squad Announced For The Weekend



Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp

On Saturday afternoon at Iffley Road the Greyhounds host Kew Occasionals, who are Captained by former Oxford Blue (2008/09) Ross Swanson, kick off at 1415. Very unfortunately the Whippets fixture against Guys Hospital which was to be played prior to the Greyhounds game, has been cancelled as the medics are plagued with injuries and unable to raise a side.


1. Mike Gorry (Jesus) 2. Josh Navarajasegaran (Merton) 3. Ben Parker (Brasenose) 4. Joe Murphy (Lady Margaret Hall) (C) 5. Rob Oliver (Corpus Christi) 6. Sam Miller (St Edmund Hall) 7. Tristan Louveaux (St Peter’s) 8. Sasha Agureev (Oriel) 9. Rob Balfour (St Hilda’s) 10. Louis Pincott (Queens) 11. Tobi Clarke (Merton) 12. Jordan Ayling (Magdalen) 13. Seb Haddock (St Edmund Hall) 14. Patrick Haughton (Balliol) 15. Rob Quinlan (Jesus)


16. Dan Radigan (St Anne’s) 17. James Calderwood (St Benet’s Hall) 18. Wilf Sandwell (Queen’s) 19. Malachi Rayner-Philipson (Balliol) 20. Ross Toward (St Anne’s) 21. Dan Mayhew (St Peter’s) 22. Scott Fernquest (Worcester) 23. James Dempsey (Corpus Christi)  24. James Povey (St Peter’s)

Scroll to Top
Our Cookies
We use cookie technology to analyse traffic and ensure that you get the best possible experience on our website. To continue browsing our website, you must agree to our Cookie Policy.