Blues Squad Announced To Face Richmond FC



Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp

Conor Kearns has announced his squad to play the final match before the sqaud head to Twickenham for the 136th Varsity Match, when they host Richmond on Saturday 25th November, kick off 2.00pm. Richmond are the only team to so far defeats the Blues, so the sqaud will be looking to reverse that result from back in October

As usual a large crowd is expected at Iffley Road for this fixture so please take note of the important information below, to ensure your visit to support the Blues is an enjoyable one.

The Jackdaw Lane gate and Pavilion bar will be open from 12.30pm and the Iffley Road gate at 1.00pm. Entry is £5 for adults, £3 for concessions. Please note parking in the ground is strictly for permit holders only, please visit the Contact Us section of the website for alternative places to park.

Men’s Blues:

1. Ben Parker (Brasenose) 2. Ed Elvin (St Hugh’s) 3. Noah Miller (St Peter’s) 4. Hugo McPherson (Lady Margaret Hall) 5. Lisi Fifita (St Edmund Hall) 6. Rob Talotti (Peter’s) 7. Will Thornton * (Lady Margaret Hall) 8. Will Wilson * (Keble) 9. Tom Kershaw * (Worcester) 10. Conor Kearns * (Jesus) Capt. 11 Ed David * (St Hilda’s) 12. Dom Waldouck (Kellogg) 13. Dan Moor (Christ Church) 14. Tom Stileman * (St Peter’s) 15. Sam Edgerley (St Catherine’s)


16. Dan Radigan (St Anne’s) 17. Abhijeet Oswal (St Edmund Hall) 18. Mike Gorry (Jesus) 19. Ollie Adams (Lady Margaret Hall) 20. Charlie Pozniak (St Benet’s Hall) 21. Alex Hogg * (Keble) 22. Dan Barley (St Edmund Hall) 23. Sam Moorby (Queen’s) 24.Dylan McGagh (Magdalen) 25. Sam Miller (St Edmund Hall) 26. Rob Quinlan (Jesus) 27. Tom Dyer (St Edmund Hall) 28. Seb Haddock (St Edmund Hall) 29. Henry Martin (St Benet’s Hall)

Scroll to Top
Our Cookies
We use cookie technology to analyse traffic and ensure that you get the best possible experience on our website. To continue browsing our website, you must agree to our Cookie Policy.