Men’s Under 20’s Varsity Squad Announced



Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Captain Alex Hogg

The Men’s Under 20’s Varsity squad was officially announced at lunchtime today, this is the third Under 20’s Varsity Match and Oxford have been successful in each of the two previous outings and will be looking to make it three in a row this coming Saturday. The team will be Captained by Double Blue Alex Hogg (Keble), with his Vice -Captain Charlie Pozniak (St Benet’s Hall). For details of the venue, please see the match day news article.

15 Robbie Fraser (Corpus Christi)
14 Pat Haughton (Balliol)
13 Henry Martin (St Benet’s Hall)
12 Alex Hogg * (Keble) Captain
11 Tobi Clarke (Merton)
10 Ollie Quinn (Somerville)
9 Jack Dalton (Keble)

1 Mike Gorry (Jesus)
2 Abhijeet Oswal (St Edmund Hall)
3 Ben Parker (Brasenose)
4 Eddie Gillow (St Edmund Hall)
5 Charlie Pozniak * (St Benet’s Hall) Vice Captain
6 Sam Miller (St Edmund Hall)
7 Tristan Louveaux (St Peter’s)
8 Ryan Jones (St Edmund Hall)

16 Jonathan Morley (New)
17 Max Bowman (Somerville)
18 Michael Chamberlain (St Edmund Hall)
19 Will Garson (Lady Margaret Hall)
20 Saasha Agureev (Oriel)
21 Joe Kearney (St Peter’s)
22 Louis Pincott (Queen’s)
23 Cameron Sellars (Keble)

Travelling reserve:

Cameron Forbes (Jesus)

Scroll to Top
Our Cookies
We use cookie technology to analyse traffic and ensure that you get the best possible experience on our website. To continue browsing our website, you must agree to our Cookie Policy.