Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp

On Monday 14th May in the Pavilion at Iffley Road, members of the club met for the 2018 Annual General Meeting. After 17 years of dedicated service on the committee, the latter two as Co-Chair and then Chair, Kate Tiller stood down with John Webster taking over the Chair. John Webster (Oriel) won Blues in 1980 & 81 and is also Chair of the OURFC 150th Anniversary Committee. The meeting also welcomed to new members to the committee Dr Dominic Alonzi and Ms Rachel Drapper.

If you would like a copy of the minutes from the meeting, please email tim.stevens@sport.ox.ac.uk

Full list of the 2018/19 OURFC Committee:

President    Sir Ivor Roberts

Chair          John Webster

Treasurer                 Frank Gargent

RFU Representative  Stephen Pearson

Deputy Chair            Jenny Tudge

Committee Member  Owen Darbishire

Committee Member  Andrew Wilkinson

Committee Member  Dominic Alonzi

Committee Member  Rachel Drapper

Scroll to Top
Our Cookies
We use cookie technology to analyse traffic and ensure that you get the best possible experience on our website. To continue browsing our website, you must agree to our Cookie Policy.