OURFC Annual Dinner & Awards Night



Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp

On Saturday 28th April at St Hilda’s college more than 140 members of OURFC gathered to celebrate another successful season and to present the end of season awards. Congratulations to all the deserved award winners:

Team of the Year                             OURFC Mixed Touch Team

Panthers Player of the Year              Emily Bamber (St Peter’s)

Whippets Player of the Year             Louis Pincott (Queen’s)

Best Newcomer (Women)    Hazel Ellender (Pembroke)

Most Improved Player (Men)              Charlie Pozniak (St Benet’s)

Most Improved Player (Women)         Susannah Rees (Keble)

Captain’s Player (Women)    Lucy Fenwick (Exeter)

Greyhounds Player of the Year          Tristan Louveaux (St Peter’s)

Greatest Contribution (Women)         Gary Street & Ali Mortimore

Clubman of the Year (Men)                Amy McQuitty

Coaches Player (Women)                   Johanna Dombrowski (Kellogg) & Hester Odgers (LMH) 

Coaches Player (Men)           Dan Moor (Christ Church)

Teammate of the Year (Men)             Hester Odgers (LMH)

Blues Player of the Year (Men)          Will Wilson (Keble)

Scroll to Top
Our Cookies
We use cookie technology to analyse traffic and ensure that you get the best possible experience on our website. To continue browsing our website, you must agree to our Cookie Policy.