Men’s Blues Squad To Face The Army



Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp

The Men’s Blues will travel for the second week in a row, this time to Aldershot to face the might of the British Army on Wednesday night, kick off 7.15pm at the Army Rugby Stadium, Queen’s Avenue, Aldershot, GU11 2DT.

Following last week’s tight victory over Bristol University, the squad will be looking to make improvements against what will most likely to be a much tougher level of opposition.

Starting XV:

1 Abhijeet Oswal (St Edmund Hall) 2 John Aaron Henry * (Somerville) 3 Ben Parker * (Brasenose) 4 Jasper Dix * (Oriel) 5 Charlie Pozniak * (St Benet’s Hall) 6 Euan Friend (University) 7 Sam Miller * (St Edmund Hall)  8 Ryan Jones * (St Edmund Hall) 9 Dylan McGagh * (Magdalen) 10 Louis Jackson * (Oriel) 11 Rob Quinlan (Jesus) 12 Seb Haddock (St Edmund Hall) 13 Tom Stileman * (St Peter’s) 14 Tobi Clarke (Merton) 15 James Dempsey (Corpus Christi)


16 Louis Wright (Trinity) 17 Conor Hennessy * (St Catherine’s)  18 Barney Vaughan (Corpus Christi) 19 Will Garson (Lady Margaret Hall) 20 Sam Ridgway (St Antony’s)  21 Robbie Fraser (Corpus Christi) 22 Louis Pincott (Queen’s)  23 Henry Hackett (Christ Church)

*Denotes Blue

Scroll to Top
Our Cookies
We use cookie technology to analyse traffic and ensure that you get the best possible experience on our website. To continue browsing our website, you must agree to our Cookie Policy.