Men’s Blues squad to face All Mitsubishi



Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp

The squad to face the All Mitsubishi RFC on Saturday 14th September, KO 1100 at Sagamihara includes 13 Blues and just one making their OURFC debut.

Starting XV:

1 E Friend (Univ) 2 A Oswal (SEH) 3 B Parker * (BNC) 4 J Dix * (Oriel) 5 C Haggett (Magd) 6 C Pozniak * (St Benet’s) 7 S Miller * (SEH) 8 R Jones * (SEH) 9 G Tresidder * (HMC) 10 T Humberstone * (Jesus) 11 T Stileman * (Ch Ch) 12 L Jackson * (Oriel) 13 D Stoller (Queen’s) 14 E David * (St Hilda’s) Capt 15 D Barley * (SEH)


16 B Vaughan (Corpus) 17 S Ridgway (St Antony’s) 18 H Watson (SEH) 19 G Mesum * (Kellogg) 20 S Haddock (SEH) 21 J Dalton (Keble) 22 O Quinn (Some) 23 H Martin * (St Benet’s) 24 H Hadock (Ch Ch) 25 P Moore (Kellogg)

* Denotes Blue

Scroll to Top
Our Cookies
We use cookie technology to analyse traffic and ensure that you get the best possible experience on our website. To continue browsing our website, you must agree to our Cookie Policy.