Men’s Blues squad to face Bristol



Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp

On Friday night the Men’s Blues travel west to face Bristol at Clifton RFC, KO 1915 looking to continue their victorious start to the season in the UK after last Friday nights 31 points to nil home win over the Army. Captain Ed David has selected a similar squad to last week, but it sees the return of hooker John Aaron Henry and centre Louis Jackson meaning a total of eleven returning Blues in the 23.

Starting XV:

1 Euan Friend (University) 2 Josh Navarajasegaran (Merton) 3 Ben Parker * (Brasenose) 4 Jasper Dix * (Oriel) 5 George Warr * (New) 6 Charlie Pozniak * (St Benet’s Hall) 7 Sam Miller * (St Edmund Hall) 8 George Messum * (Kellogg)9 George Tresidder * (Harris Manchester) 10 Tom Humberstone * (Jesus) 11 Tom Stileman * (Christ Church) 12 Louis Jackson * (Oriel) 13 Nick Greenhalgh (Keble) 14 Ed David * (St Hilda’s) 15 Dan Stoller (Queen’s)


16 John Aaron Henry * (Somerville) 17 Abhijeet Oswal (St Edmund Hall) 18 Barnaby Vaughan (Corpus Christi) 19 Calum Haggett (Magdalen) 20 Bertie Watson (St Edmund Hall) 21 Jack Dalton (Keble) 22 Carlos Blanco # (Green Templeton)  23 Henry Martin * (St Benet’s Hall)

*Denotes Blue  # Denotes International


Scroll to Top
Our Cookies
We use cookie technology to analyse traffic and ensure that you get the best possible experience on our website. To continue browsing our website, you must agree to our Cookie Policy.