Dogs squads announced for Saturday’s fixtures



Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp

On Saturday both the Greyhounds and Whippets will play their final matches of the term before facing the LX Club and Oxford Brookes respectively in Varsity and Oxford Derby Matches. First to kick-off will be the Whippets who host Cardiff Metropolitan University Freshers in University Parks at 12noon, whilst the Greyhounds will welcome the Welsh Academicals to Iffley Road at 2pm.

With places very much up for grabs for the end of term finale matches, all players will be looking to put their best foot forward to impress the coaches.

At Iffley Road the Pavilion Bar will be open from 1pm and entry is free.

1 Abhujeet Oswal (St Edmund Hall) 2 Jos Navarajasegaran (Merton) 3 Tom Auckland (New) 4 Piers Von Dadelszen (St Edmund Hall) 5 Will Barker (Keble) 6 Will Thornton * (Somerville) Capt 7 Tristan Louveaux (Regent’s Park) 8 Sam Ridgway (St Antony’s) 9 Angus White (Oriel) 10 David Wilkinson (St Edmund Hall) 11 Tobu Clarke (Merton) 12 Luke Butcher (Keble) 13 Henry Hackett (Christ Church) 14 Mark Baeker (Magdalen) 15 Louis Pincott (Queen’s)

16 Sam Green (Brasenose) 17 Lewis Anderson * (Trinity) 18 Gabriel Standen (Kellogg) 19 Charlie Papworth (Jesus) 20 Rory Tegner (Pembroke) 21 Arran Shaw (Corpus Christi) 22 Justin Dunn (Kellogg)

*Denotes Blue


1 Gus Conningham (St John’s) 2 Felix Stocker (St John’s) 3 Elijah Lee (University) 4 Peter Strain (St Anne’s) 5 Max Jankiewicz (Jesus) 6 Jack Hughes (Exeter) 7 Lewis Ebert (St Hilda’s) 8 Raef Murphy (St Benet’s Hall) 9 Angus Lochrane (Keble) 10 Tom Barnes (St Hilda’s) 11 Wil Anderson (St John’s) 12 James Stringer (Hertford) 13 Jamie Abbott (Christ Church) 14 James Hoddell (Brasenose) 15 Chris Annous (Lincoln) Capt


16 Ruairi Clayton (University) 17 Ben Reinecker (Brasenose)

Scroll to Top
Our Cookies
We use cookie technology to analyse traffic and ensure that you get the best possible experience on our website. To continue browsing our website, you must agree to our Cookie Policy.