Men’s Blues squad announced to face Richmond



Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp

After the bruising encounter with Trinity College Dublin last Friday the Blues squad shows a number of changes for the visit of a Richmond XV on Saturday afternoon at Iffley Rd, kick off 2pm as bodies are rested prior to the Varsity Match.

Starting XV:

1 A Oswal (St Edmund Hall) 2 L Wright (Trinity) 3 B Vaughan (Corpus Christi) 4 C Pozniak * (St Benet’s Hall) 5 C Haggett (Magdalen) 6 H Watson (St Edmund Hall) 7 T Louveaux (Regent’s Park) 8 S Ridgway (St Antony’s) 9 R Tegner (Pembroke) 10 D Wilkinson (St Edmund Hall) 11 T Clarke (Merton) 12 C Blanco # (Green Templeton) 13 H Hackett (Christ Church) 14 H Martin * (St Benet’s Hall) 15 L Pincott (Queen’s)


16 J Navarajasegaran (Merton) 17 C Hennessy * (St Catherine’s) 18 T Auckland (New) 19 P Von Dadelszen (St Edmund Hall) 20 W Thornton * (Somerville) 21 W Barker (Keble) 22 A White (Oriel) 23 L Butcher (Keble) 24 J Dunn (Kellogg)

* Denotes Blue, # denotes International

Scroll to Top
Our Cookies
We use cookie technology to analyse traffic and ensure that you get the best possible experience on our website. To continue browsing our website, you must agree to our Cookie Policy.