Under 20’s squad announced for visit of Bath University



Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp

The Under 20’s continue their 2020 Varsity preparations on Saturday 29th February when they host a Bath University Freshers side on the AGP at Oxford Harlequins RFC, Horspath Road, OX4 2RR, kick-off 12.30pm. Having lost away to a strong Cardiff Met side last Saturday, they will be looking for an improved performance and win to take in to the next Saturday’s Varsity Match.

Starting XV:

1. Gus Coningham (St John’s) 2. Louis Wright * (Trinity) 3. Harry Chapman (Corpus Christi) 4. Max Jankiewicz (Jesus) 5. Lewis Sutton (St Edmund Hall) 6. Raef Murphy (St Benet’s) 7. Charlie Papworth (Jesus) 8. Lewis Ebert (St Hilda’s) 9. Angus White (Oriel) 10. Angus Lochrane (Keble) 11. Marley Robinson (Jesus) 12. Arron Shaw (Corpus Christi) 13. Dan Stoller * (Queen’s) 14. Wil Anderson (St John’s) 15. Oscar Marriott-Clarke (Magdalen)


16. Felix Stocker (St John’s) 17. Fred Wright-Morris (St Edmund Hall) 18. Barnaby Vaughan * (Corpus Christi) 19. Piers von Dadelszen (St Edmund Hall) 20. Zak Ball (Jesus) 21. Will Barker (Keble) 22. Rory Tegner (Pembroke) 23. Luke Butcher (Keble) 24. Mark Baeker (Magdalen) 25. Jamie Abbott (Christ Church)

*Denotes Blue

Scroll to Top
Our Cookies
We use cookie technology to analyse traffic and ensure that you get the best possible experience on our website. To continue browsing our website, you must agree to our Cookie Policy.