2019/20 OURFC Awards Night



Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp

OURFC celebrated the end of the club’s 150th Anniversary season with a ‘Virtual Awards Night’ on Tuesday evening, with close to 100 players and committee members attending, including one player joining from Zimbabwe!

Congratulations to all those who received an award.

Walter’s Team of the Year

Panthers (Women’s 2nd XV)

Women’s Award Winners:

Pumas Player      Maya Mellor (Somerville)

Panthers Player                Rachel Martin (Brasenose)

Most Improved Player       Alex Travers (Worcester)

Greatest Contribution       Abby D’Cruz (Keble)

Coaches Player                 Sile Johnson (St Hugh’s)

Blues Player                      Sile Johnson (St Hugh’s)

Men’s Award Winners:

Whippets Player               Raeff Murphy (St Benet’s Hall)

Greyhounds Player           Will Barker (Keble)

Most Improved Player       Euan Friend (University)

Greatest Contribution       Seb Haddock (St Edmund Hall)

Coaches Player                 Dan Stoller (Queen’s)

Blues Player                     Tom Stileman (Christ Church)

Scroll to Top
Our Cookies
We use cookie technology to analyse traffic and ensure that you get the best possible experience on our website. To continue browsing our website, you must agree to our Cookie Policy.