Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp

On Tuesday 12th May the 2020 OURFC Annual General Meeting took place ‘Virtually’ with an attendance totalling 80 voting and non-voting members.

If you would like a copy of the minutes from the meeting, please email tim.stevens@sport.ox.ac.uk

Full list of the 2020/21 OURFC Committee:

Non-Student Officers & Members

President    Sir Ivor Roberts

Chair          John Webster

Treasurer                 Frank Gargent

RFU Representative  Stephen Pearson

Deputy Chair            Jenny Tudge

Committee Member  Dominic Alonzi

Committee Member  Andrew Wilkinson

Committee Member  Ellaine Gelman

Committee Member  Apphia Bunting

Committee Member  Angus Hawkins

Committee Member  Mike Thomas

Student Officers

Men’s Blues Captain  George Messum (Kellogg)

Women’s Blues Captain Fiona Kennedy (St Hilda’s)

Men’s Team Secretary Jasper Dix (Oriel)

Men’s Team Secretary Louis Jackson (Oriel)

Women’s Team Secretary Connie Hurton (Pembroke)

Women’s Team Secretary Maddie Hindson (Keble)

Plus representatives from the Greyhounds, Panthers, Whippets & College/Hall Captains (x 2) 
Scroll to Top
Our Cookies
We use cookie technology to analyse traffic and ensure that you get the best possible experience on our website. To continue browsing our website, you must agree to our Cookie Policy.