2020/21 OURFC Awards Night



Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp

On Wednesday night, OURFC brought the curtain down on the 2020/21 season with their Annual Awards Night, unfortunately it was again held via Zoom. Because of the nature of the season, the number of the awards were reduced and the recipients were below:

Panthers Player of the Year: Imogen Kilcoyne (St John’s)

Greyhounds Player of the Year: Mark Sutherland (St Antony’s)

Women’s Blues Player of the Year: Bianca Coltellini (Keble)

Men’s Blues Player of the Year: Euan Friend (University)

Greatest Contribution to OURFC:

Women – Fiona Kennedy (St Hilda’s)

Men – George Messum (Kellogg)

Scroll to Top
Our Cookies
We use cookie technology to analyse traffic and ensure that you get the best possible experience on our website. To continue browsing our website, you must agree to our Cookie Policy.