Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp

Captain Louis Jackson has announced his squad to face Richmond at the Athletic Ground on Saturday afternoon, KO 1400. This is the Men’s Blues final outing of the season prior to Varsity in two weeks time, and they will be looking to extend their winning run to five and seven of eleven for the season. The Official Varsity Team announcements for both Men’s and Women’s Blues squads will take place at 1800 on Sunday evening in the Vincent’s Club.

Starting XV:

1. Tom Osborne (Trinity) 2. Alex Post # (St Cross) 3. Eric Fry # (Keble) 4. Piers Von Dadelszen * (St Edmund Hall) 5. Nick Civetta # (Wolfson) 6. Euan Friend * (St Cross) 7. Mungo Mason (St Cross) 8. Andrew Durutalo # (Green Templeton) 9. Callum Grant * (St Anne’s) 10. Tom Humberstone * (Jesus) 11. Henry Hackett * (Christ Church) 12 Louis Jackson * (Oriel) 13. Liam Furniss (Kellogg) 14. Arthur Friend (St Anne’s) 15. Sam Reynolds (University)


16. Louis Wright * (Trinity) 17. Tom Auckland (New) 18. Barnaby Vaughan * (Corpus Christi) 19. Ed Blake (St Hilda’s) 20. Charlie Papworth * (Jesus) 21. Joe McDermott (Lincoln) 22. David Wilkinson (St Edmund Hall) 23. Oscar Marriott Clarke (Magdalen) 24. Arron Shaw (Corpus Christi)

Travelling Reserves

Ned Russell (St John’s) & George Fowler (St Hilda’s)

Scroll to Top
Our Cookies
We use cookie technology to analyse traffic and ensure that you get the best possible experience on our website. To continue browsing our website, you must agree to our Cookie Policy.