Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp

On Saturday night, more than 100 guests enjoyed the return of the OURFC Annual Dinner at St Hilda’s College to celebrate the season past and present awards to those most deserving.

Walters Team of the Year:

Men’s Blues

Women’s Section:

Pumas Player of the Year:             Grace Gibson (Magdalen)

Panthers Player of the Year:        Zaman Keinath-Esmail (Corpus Christi)

Coaches Player of the Year:          May Mellor (Somerville)

Greatest Contribution:                  Jessica Abel (Exeter)

Blues Player of the Year:               Estefania Ramirez Castillo (Green Templeton)

Men’s Section:

Whippets Player of the Year:       Ollie Bingham (Hertford)

Greyhounds Player of the Year:  Jaime Chuidian (Trinity)

Coaches Player of the Year:          Charlie Papworth (Jesus)

Greatest Contribution:                  Josh Navarajasegaran (Merton)

Blues Player of the Year:               Nick Civetta (Wolfson) & Tom Osborne (Trinity)

Scroll to Top
Our Cookies
We use cookie technology to analyse traffic and ensure that you get the best possible experience on our website. To continue browsing our website, you must agree to our Cookie Policy.